I'm looking over the rules (Planetary Economy page) and I can't find information that pertains to my situation.
My group owns 2 cities on a planet:
City 1 has 1 power generator and 1 personal residence.
City 2 has 4 100-flat skyscrapers.
Now, I thought that the rule was that unpowered flats did not apply to the planetary control equation. If that is the case, in terms of planetary control, there should be only 1 flat being counted, the 1 personal residence.
However, the planetary government is listed as "none".
I don't know if I just have the rule wrong in my head or if there is an error somewhere. I wanted to check.