Thank you. I guess this leads me into one more question.
Is there a Size Limit on what the X7 can produce? Meaning can it make ships of up to a certon size but No bigger *For Example, X-wing = Yes, YT-1300 = No* Or Vehicle Limits? *Speederbike = Yes, AT-AT = No*.
I AM assuming their Is one *You yourself State Fighters Only*, I just cant seem to find any actaul Hard listing of said Numbers or limits......
EDIT:Nevermind...I just looked in the production rules, and saw the first section, CLEARLY POINTING OUT the Production Limits. Odd I dident think to look there before...
While I have your Attention However, Im going to ask One more question.
Say i want to build a Space station. In the system Im going to build it at, there is already A spacestation I own, loaded with all the materials I need.
Can i build this new station next to the old one, with the Resources for the new ones construction being pulled from the old station, or do the Resources have to be in a freighter on the tile the new station is going to occupy?
Sorry for annoying you with my constant questions, but I swear I look through the rules before asking..Im likley just to zoned from my cold meds to notice the answers.
Edited By: Matthew Armada on Year 10 Day 299 13:13 ____________
Matthew 'Kamikazi' Armada
My Centerpoint Market Listings - http://market.centrepointstation.com/browse.php?user=c292
The X7 can use Mats from another Space Station in the system. We use a TS2 in the same system to store our Mats in and draw from it much like a Warehouse or a Hanger is used on land.
It can produce any Ship up to 80m long.
Beware though, the X7 description is deceptive, as it describes a Station with four bays to produce in. This not the case. It is has the same capacity as a land based Factory. Making it a very costly alternative to a single facility.
Why thank you Hal for so kindly pointing out that SWC has rules.
In other news since said rules are notoriously unreliably worded since this is a game in progress, it says ships under 80m can be produced, but is that any ship or only fighters?
Please note that I'm not asking what the Rules say because they are never the end-all be-all of the Combine, but what people have done? Anyone cranked out a Freighter in one before?
Wasn't a question worth all these extra words but hey, gotta appease the Hal