251 are online

Year

Day

Time

07:49:16

Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Year 10 Day 335 3:33
Your joining application was rejected due to a number of factors making your application suspicious. Various elements pointed towards this account being wittingly or unwittingly used to violate our muti-account rules. It is possible that you share the IP address of an existing player, this is usually caused by already having an account or sharing a connection with an existing player,

My only problem with your problem and assetment is that I am a US Soldier currently stationed in the middle east. The company I using for my internet access probably doesn't do what American companies due and differ IP Addresses as that is what your claiming I'm doing. I'm using a Multi-Account setting. In all probability these was or is someone else at the base I'm at also on this site at one point or another.

I am not trying to deceive you by any means. I know this because the computer I am on is a brand new computer from the states. Therefore there is no possible way for someone to use this computer besides myself.

I would like to know how someone can help me with this problem?

Year 10 Day 335 4:34
It'd be the internet connection rather than the computer itself. I know for a fact that there are several Combiners serving in the Middle East so that could very well be the issue.

You might need to post your e-mail address for them to make a reference for when accepting or declining handles when you sign up again.

Year 10 Day 335 4:50
So exactly should I do then? I'm confused as to that part? I need to sign up again? How do I explain to the powers that be that I'm not using a multi account then?

Year 10 Day 335 8:08