Gesenix Mining
  2081 active members
  252 are online

Year

19

Day

353

Time

07:52:36

Guest
Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Year 11 Day 199 8:37
Am I allowed to keep my old character's trophy or does that break the rules?


Edited By: Kar Vark on Year 11 Day 199 9:10
Year 11 Day 199 12:20
Do you mean like a custom image of a trophy?

In that case,no. Because your new charachter isn't the same as your old charachter.


____________

\"Photobucket\"
Year 11 Day 199 14:02
No. He means the ear, I believe. Some have gotten their previous character's remains. Not sure what official policy is, however.


Year 11 Day 199 14:47
Oh, my mistake.


Year 11 Day 199 17:38
I would guess so long as you purchase it etc. Its not like you owned it before anyway, so I would guess it technically would not come under the getting your own assets back again.


____________

Ellias_sig6.png
Year 11 Day 199 22:49
Okay, thanks for help.