Since the new travel system was implemented, we can no longer see room descriptions or the custom images that we had previously. Will this be reinstated at some point?
One of the disadvantages of the old system was that unless you refreshed the whole position screen after entering a room, you would not see the picture or description, but that seems like it could be overcome with the new system.
In any case, some clarification would be nice. Especially since a lot of people have invested a lot of CPs in to decorating rooms in the past.