The Jedi Order
  2078 active members
  284 are online

Year

19

Day

353

Time

12:54:18

Guest
Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Message CentreRPG CentreQuestion Centre
Archives » Could you once combat is up Ram a capital ship into another?
Drofdar Yort

Can you do that example lily Rams her capital ship into a imperial
star destroyer what would happen?

not being mean or anything to the empire just using them as a example.


p.s could someone respond in my topic Am i force sensetive and read what i said
thanks.


Edited By: Drofdar Yort on Year 12 Day 68 21:32
____________

Drofdar yort
Space combat rules have not been written, let alone released. The only answers you might get are speculation and wishful thinking.


____________

"May the Grace of Ara go with you, and His Vengeance be wrought upon your enemies."

Only fools and children dream of heroes.