If someone owns a creature, and no one else is set as handler or whatnot, what happens to the creature if the owner drops or dies? Can they be claimed? Or do they end up on the npc market? Or do they just sit there as npc creatures or go *poof*?
Edited By: Brand Malden on Year 14 Day 236 19:49 ____________
I can check it on dev in about a week when I have a home again unless someone wants to do it in the meantime. :p The death rules used to be accurate--I specifically recall sitting down with a coder and having them check the coding for each point so the page could be corrected--but perhaps the squad coding and related changes have modified it.