240 are online

Year

Day

Time

18:47:39

Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Year 16 Day 149 22:13
Well, I put up the listing about Keycard sale on CPM. It has "Keycard Test 123 (Not for sale, experiment only) (#268220)" written on the Listing, which can be seen on CPM main page. Actually, it's my first time to put up the entity "for sale" on CPM. I also added the location detail on the item in question. Well, I did put it up successfully on CPM, although, as the name/title implies, it's not for sale. However, I haven't get used with the CPM auction system yet as I'm still learning it now.

What comes the question is, why I can't change the ID Number of the Keycard on CPM (#268220) with the ID Number of the actual existed Keycard on SWC (#7144586)? I also can't change the details, just in case the entity has been relocated or such, for updating the info in order to tell the buyer or bidder that entity is ready to be shipped off, with exception of "add location" details. The only way I can "edit" the Listing is to delete it.

Why is that? Is there any way to change/replace the ID Number of entity on CPM with the real one like I mention it before, as well as, to change/update the Listing's details?

Additionally, I'm currently have only 10 ToTos now. The CPM said that I can get more ToTo by leaving feedback on the users' profiles. Since my first time on CPM, I reluctantly will use even only 1 ToTo if I'm planning to renew the old Listing. Because of that, I've to make "new" Listing, although the entity that I put up on the Listing is similar to the old one, just in case if I'm running out of ToTos.

The questions are marked in bold. That's all my questions.

Edit: I did something rude.

Edited By: Axpo Gyromex on Year 16 Day 149 23:10

UTa2b1r.png

1zp5fy8.png
Year 16 Day 149 23:04
Victor O`Cuinn