2011 active members
  160 are online

Year

20

Day

292

Time

17:52:12

Guest
Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Message CenterRPG CenterQuestion Center
Archives » Question regarding a force skill
Vestri Carnifex
Vestri Carnifex
http://rules.swcombine.com/character/force/index.php?page=3

Lightsaber Attack, is the NPW skill raise passive or does it cost to be used? Also, does it only affect lightsabers, or any NPW used?


Don't worry about it, because it will be changing. =D


____________

"May the Grace of Ara go with you, and His Vengeance be wrought upon your enemies."

Only fools and children dream of heroes.