I would like to delete my account and do not wish to wait for 9 months of inactivity for this to happen automatically. Since I do not want to play, deleting my account will allow a friend to use my pc from time to time to access his character while avoiding the multiaccount problem. Can someone help me with this?
No; accounts are not deleted. However, it only takes one week for your account to fall inactive, so if your friend can wait until then to access his account from your computer, there should be no problem with that, provided there is no other suspicious activity with the two accounts.