Rebel Alliance
  2047 active members
  197 are online

Year

20

Day

234

Time

05:45:53

Guest
Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Year 9 Day 166 16:56
Humbert Rakotsi

Here are the equippable slots for a Trunk =

Equippable Slots: Back, Left Hand, Right Hand, Both Hands

The question is, 1)why when I equip it in the left or right hand it equips automatically in *Both hands*?2)Can I equip one in the Right hand and anothe in the left, IF i have enought Strength?


Year 9 Day 166 17:53
Because it's a trunk...last i looked trunks required at least a 4 strength to move meaning it's VERY heavy so i don't believe you can carry 2 at once.


____________

\"Visit
Year 9 Day 166 18:28
So strength is more important than I realized when I created my character. Thank you for this post.


Year 9 Day 166 22:21
Humbert Rakotsi

Well Rogmi the last time you did it the weight of it was different.It is required 3 Strength to carry two of them.But my question stays - why when I equip it in the left or right hand it equips automatically in *Both hands*?


Year 9 Day 166 23:15
Teyacapan Quetzalxochitl

Because it requires two hands to carry.


____________

Staff consensus that avatar was inappropriately suggestive. (retards)
Year 9 Day 167 8:40
Humbert Rakotsi

Then i don't see reason to write and confuse =


Equippable Slots: Back, Left Hand, Right Hand, Both Hands



Year 9 Day 167 10:43
It's not confusing if you read the whole thing, it also says:

Hands Required: 2


____________

mystats.php?uid=c1
Year 9 Day 167 10:43
It most likely requires that it be "equippable" to each hand for database/code purposes.