Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Message CenterRPG CenterQuestion Center
Archives » Questions about Donation, CP Exchange and Name Policy
Strahd Von Zarovich
Strahd Von Zarovich
I am new to the game.

There are a few questions that i would like to ask:

1. I am willing to donate to exchange CP for a ship. What i would like to know is if i can trade a ship beign stoped at the planetary surface?

2. Will it appear in my current position?

2. If yes, would i be able to start flying it?

3. When i finish my academy trainning my factions provides me with a free ship, if i already have one, where can i store the second ship?

4. I made a mistake when i selected my handle. It is originaly from a Ravenloft Book. Is there a way to change it considering i am already in a faction and started my academy training (Role Playing)?

Thanks for the attention.

Phryss
Phryss
You can only exchange CPs for ships/vehicles while standing outside on the surface of a planet. They appear at your location and are available for immediate use. I am not sure what you mean about storage; you can leave a ship anywhere you want.

If your handle is the exact name of a character from another universe, you can email assistants@swc with evidence and an alternate handle to have it changed.

I dare you to make less sense.

rotate.php\"
Are you a newbie, or do you have access to newbies?
Strahd Von Zarovich
Strahd Von Zarovich
Thank you.

I have a bizarre question. I would love to support the combine financially, and have gone to the paypal link. I have a concern though that the dollar amount is depicted with a comma instead of a decimal point. Is it true that the lowest donated amount is $1000 US, or is that a comma that should be a decimal and you could donate $1 or $10 or $100 or whatever?

Link to screen capture image of form

Never try to teach a Gamorrrean to sing; it wastes your time and it annoys the Gamorrean.
~Old Proverb
Teyacapan Quetzalxochitl
Teyacapan Quetzalxochitl