It would seem that no, they do not. Should they? Debatable. The easiest answer may be that the Force enhancing your ability in an area does not confer over into a bonus to your actual physical form, which is what translates into the HP increase.
The other easy answer is probably that since that bonus is going to be removed when the new rules come in, it would be pointless to make it work that way now, and then take it out again later.
____________"May the Grace of Ara go with you, and His Vengeance be wrought upon your enemies."
Only fools and children dream of heroes.