The Star Wars Combine Banner Exchange
2479 active members
218 are online
Year 9 Day 337 17:46
So as i heard about it - When Droids are fully implemented in the future they will act as CARGO when deactivated and as PASSENGERS when activated?
Does this mean that when the droid is activated and is a passenger it no longer TAKES UP SPACE(WEIGHT AND M3) in the entity its in?
Ever sincerely yours,
Quarrenoghri Daehd Moroz
Year 9 Day 337 17:51
Daehd, anything in the rules that isn't currently implmented could change when/before the particular item is implemented therefore I don't think there's an answer to this question nutil droids are actually implemented.
Eidolon QuarterMaster of the planet Nal Koska
Year 9 Day 337 20:45
Yes, Daehd, that's what it's supposed to mean. I'm not sure if that is how it is currently implemented, though.
"May the Grace of Ara go with you, and His Vengeance be wrought upon your enemies."
Only fools and children dream of heroes.
Year 9 Day 338 13:50
Currently droids function as NPCs, so they are passengers, but also take up cargo space.
Edited By: Syn on Year 9 Day 338 13:53
Year 9 Day 341 9:24
What, at the same time?
Am I getting CPs for this?
Battered, burned, bruised. What's next on the fad list?-Slyte OHann
Year 9 Day 342 15:15
IRC Quotes Database