I have a question for those on the Art Team. I have a set of Battle Droids and I want to know if I can could place a custom over them, The custom is of another droid It's the "Sentinel Droid", the a fore mentioned droid has no place in the combine currently. Would it be against combine rules to do this? This Droid was before the current timeline so therefore it is outdated tech, i.e from the times of the Jedi Civil War.
I don't want to be bashed as I'm new to the RP experience, but information into this subject would be greatly appreciated.
Here's the image location: