The Death Watch
  2056 active members
  295 are online

Year

19

Day

330

Time

13:50:06

Guest
Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Message CentreRPG CentreQuestion Centre
Archives » Ejecting Escape Pods Question
Year 11 Day 60 11:40
Voll Alucard

When ejecting escape pods, do all pods for that entity eject as well?

ie: T2 station has 50 pods, can I eject only 1 or 2 for pick-up/deliveries, ect... Without ejecting them all?

I can't seem to find the answer in the rules page :(


Edited By: Voll Alucard on Year 11 Day 60 11:42
Year 11 Day 60 13:03
I recently ejected the pods aboard one of my ships, and I'm fairly certain you need to eject them one at a time. If there is a way to eject them all simultaneously, I seemed to have missed it.


Year 11 Day 60 13:12
Voll Alucard

Thank you for your reply Mr. Blackfrost, I was hoping I didn't need to eject them all.


Year 11 Day 60 19:22
Indeed, it only ejects one pod and puts you inside it.