2088 active members
  186 are online

Year

19

Day

328

Time

04:58:45

Guest
Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Year 11 Day 262 8:56
Dan Hakim

How do the obstructions in a cave (stalagmites, etc) react with buildings, in regards to the 2-sides clear rule?

Can I build on all sides of an obstruction, or does that also need 2 sides clear?

Do the obstructions count as a building for facilities next to it? So if I have a 3x3 with 1 wall next to the obstruction, does it count as having 3 sides clear or 4 sides clear?


____________

DukhaBanrHRZNTL_zps08e5f7a7.png
Year 11 Day 262 9:01
Teyacapan Quetzalxochitl

Obstructions themselves don't need any free edges, they count as...obstructions so having one border on a facility means that edge isn't clear.


Year 11 Day 262 9:07
Dan Hakim

Thank you.


____________

DukhaBanrHRZNTL_zps08e5f7a7.png
Year 11 Day 262 15:38
Xavze Zavan

If you are asking if the red bits count as roads the answer is yes


____________

How would you like to pay income tax EVERY month?