Year

Day

Time

22:28:45

Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Page 1 2
Year 16 Day 79 12:22
So about a week ago i submitted 2 generic public ship images with CP and havnt herd anything

This is my first time doing this so any help is awesome

Year 16 Day 79 12:36
Victor O`Cuinn

It can take a few days sometimes for images to get approved since it has to be approved by at least 2 art team members. I would wait about 2 more days and then just DM one of the art team members to ask.

Victor-gif-finished.gif

victor_ocuinn_cit.png
Year 16 Day 79 12:41
Year 16 Day 79 13:28
Nothing is pending from you so check your events again to see if you got a message about it. You can also check the customs on the rules page of whatever you submitted the art for to see if it's there. If it isn't, you should have a refund event either in your events or specifically in your CP events.

swcforumsig

Year 16 Day 80 9:38
Cait Catra

Two "generic" images? Do you mean public customs?

"It never ceases to amaze me, the things that very small people can find to make themselves feel very big."
Year 16 Day 80 11:52
yeah i mean public costumes

and i havnt recived a refund but i did in fact get charged for them....

Year 16 Day 69, 15:29 Katrina Gomez -250 Submission of New Small Custom CP Image
18 Year 16 Day 69, 15:03 Katrina Gomez -250 Submission of New Small Custom CP Image
all help is appreciated

Year 16 Day 80 12:54
So were they accepted? Like I said, you can check the public customs shown on the page for the entity type for which you submitted them.

swcforumsig

Year 16 Day 80 14:00
i dont think they were accepted

but you said nothing was pending from me....

Year 16 Day 80 14:04
Look on the rules page for the ship/s you submitted. If your image does not show up at the bottom, then your images were denied. The fact you did not receive a denial message means we have a bug.

Year 16 Day 80 14:06
If theyre denied do i get a refund?