Endara Mining Corporation
  2015 active members
  153 are online

Year

20

Day

321

Time

03:20:14

Guest
Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Message CenterRPG CenterQuestion Center
Archives » Escape pod capacity question
Year 9 Day 97 18:46
Lets, for the sake of the example, say I have a ship that can hold two escape pods as listed in the rules.

If I put an escape pod in my ship, does it count against the cargo weight/volume remaining? I And if so, if I have two escape pods in my ship, and my docking bay has more room for ships, can I put in more?


____________

MySignature02-7.png\"
div
Year 9 Day 98 0:32
Teyacapan Quetzalxochitl
Teyacapan Quetzalxochitl
Escape pods aren't fully implemented at the moment. Any pods you put on your ship count just like normal ships docked would. So yes, you can add more as long as there is enough volume/weight capacity.


____________

Staff consensus that avatar was inappropriately suggestive. (retards)
Year 9 Day 99 10:49
Ok, just wonderin'.


____________

MySignature02-7.png\"
div