2031 active members
  232 are online

Year

24

Day

72

Time

18:53:55

Guest
Login
snews
gnews
message
general
faction
inventory
combat
Year 14 Day 85 4:41
Daehd Moroz
Daehd Moroz
Hello,

Please correct me if I'm wrong:

You can shoot from two pistols at once, if you have both of them in your primary and secondary weapon slots.

1)But they must be of the same kind? Two Relbys but not a Relby and a Bryar pistol?

2)They must be listed as "Dual Wielded: Yes" on the Rules page?


____________

Ever sincerely yours,

Quarrenoghri Daehd Moroz
Year 14 Day 85 4:47
Adrian Owen
Adrian Owen
1) i am not 100% sure but you can use any kind.
2)yes.

I do use my 2 elg but havent tested with other pistols.


____________

f9106e5d83c3aa5b4121c337870fdcea.png

Year 14 Day 85 6:25
Yes to both.


Year 14 Day 85 8:07
You must use two of the same weapons. You cannot mix and match.


____________

Ellias_sig6.png