Matukai Dragons
  1997 active members
  240 are online

Year

20

Day

326

Time

13:29:00

Guest
Login
snewsgnewsmessagegeneralfactioninventorycombatroom
Message CenterRPG CenterQuestion Center
Archives » My secondary is equipped, but not used in combat.
Scott Hall
Scott Hall
I use melee weapons, both are equipped and I only attempt to hit with the primary.
Anyone else encountering this problem?


____________

I'm not the new kid from the block, I'm the whole block, baby!
Jic Uiji
Jic Uiji
This is a feature.


____________

Jic Uiji

Love one another, treat all with respect.
You can only Dual-Wield if the items in both the Primary and Secondary slots are of the same type and that type is permitted to be dual-wielded (see Rules pages for the individual item).

For example, 2 Vibroblades can be dual-wielded, but a Vibroblade and a regular Sword cannot.


Scott Hall
Scott Hall
I understand now.
Thank you!


____________

I'm not the new kid from the block, I'm the whole block, baby!